Who should take Aylorien's multivitamin?
Our formulation was created with the vegetarian diet in mind.
People looking to reduce their footprint and eat less meat.
Those who avoid artificial ingredients and fillers often present in other vitamins.
Feel like yourself again
Simplify your health routine
Our customers have reported feeling more energetic and healthier since taking Aylorien multivitamins - a single solution to cover your nutritional needs.
Aylorien is an incredible product. It is my one-stop shop for vitamins.
Clean ingredient advocate
Can't believe my increased energy since I've been taking these vitamins!
Purchased my first bottle about 3 weeks ago and already can feel the positive effects!
Meatless Monday enthusiast
Frequently Asked Questions
Nope, not at all. We are pioneering the plant-forward movement, and it makes no difference to us whether you identify as a vegetarian or not. The all-in-one for vegetarians multi is perfect for anyone who relies on plants as primary food source. It is also great if you’re trying to cut back on meat for environmental, health, or spiritual reasons.
Of course. All Aylorien products are 100% vegetarian and cruelty-free. The capsule for Aylorien Multivitamin is 100% plant-based and made from hypromellose instead of the industry-standard gelatin capsule.
No, we rely on ingredients derived from food and other natural sources as often as possible, and the vegetarian all-in-one multi contains nutrients derived from ethically sourced, no-kill animal products like cow’s milk and sheep’s wool.
Our DHA Omega-3 blend is primarily derived from algae, but also contains a small amount of milk. Like it or not, from a vitamin and mineral standpoint, milk is one of the most nutritious substances on the planet.
If you typically avoid dairy or are dairy sensitive, you likely will not experience any discomfort with the Vegetarian Multi. If you’re allergic to milk, do not take Aylorien Vegetarian Multivitamins. Stay tuned for a vegan version of Aylorien Multi coming soon!
We get it, gummies are delicious, but we strongly believe that sugar does not belong in vitamins. Everything we make is clean, straightforward, and actually healthy. Beyond sugar, we also don’t add artificial sweeteners, inflammatory oils like sunflower or rapeseed oil, “natural flavors” (sketch), or beadlets (what are those even made from?). We’d rather you enjoy dessert every once in a while, and not consume excess daily sugar (or other junk) in your vitamins.
30 days. Each bottle contains 60 capsules, and suggested serving is 2 capsules per day.
Every ingredient in the all-in-one for vegetarians is either: 1. Difficult to absorb due to anti-nutrient interactions 2. The plant-based structure of the nutrient is sub-optimal or 3. The nutrient is not found in plants at all.
Still have questions?
View our full FAQ page or get in touch with us.